

भारतसरकार/Government of India

स्वास्थ्यऔरपरिवारकल्याणमंत्रालय /Ministry of Health and Family Welfare प्रधान मंत्रीस्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना /PMSSY

श्रमदीपसिन्हा, भारासे

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान/ All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS

मंगलिगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश/ Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

उपनिदेशक (प्रशासन)/Deputy Director (Admin.)

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

F No: AIIMS-MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2018-19/ TC / 01A

11/10/18

ORDER

Sub: Reconstitution of Tender Evaluation committee at AIIMS, Mangalagiri- reg

Ref: F.No/AIIMS-MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/ 2018-19/1 dated 19/07/18

The Tender Evaluation Committee is reconstituted with following members.

1.	Shri. Shramdeep Sinha, IRS, Deputy Director (Administration)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Amudharaj D, Associate Professor& HOD, Dept. Of Physiology	Member
3.	Dr. Shik Auliya Parveen, Senior Resident, Dept. of Physiology	Member
4.	Dr. PK Sankaran, Associate Professor, Dept. Of Anatomy	Member
5.	Dr. Sarah R, Assistant professor, Dept. Of Anatomy	Member
6.	Dr. Montosh Chakraborty, Associate Professor, Dept. Of Biochemistry	Member
7.	Dr. P Swathi, Senior Resident, Dept. Of Biochemistry	Member
8.	Dr. Debnath Dhrubajyoti Jahar, Associate Professor, Dept. Of Community Medicine &FW	Member
9.	Dr. Desham Chelimela, Senior Resident, Dept. Of Community Medicine &FW	Member

Consultant (Admin) in charge of Procurement Cell will organize the meetings.

A quorum of at least five members should be there for the committee meeting.

The members are required to comply with necessary rules and regulations of Government of India.

This committee shall function till further orders in this regard.

To

All the above Concerns (By Email)

Copy for information to (by e-mail):

- 1. The OSD, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. The Director, AIIMS, Raipur.
- 3. The DD (A), AIIMS, Raipur.
- 4. The FA, AIIMS, Raipur.
- 5. All HODs, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 6. The IT cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 7. Guard file

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS) अमदीप सिन्हा भी.री.स Shramdeep Sinha, IRS

उप निदेशक (प्रशासन)/Deputy Director (Administration) अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, मंगलगिरि (आ.प्र) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri (A.P.)